International collaborators

  • Amy Loutfi

    Amy Loutfi

    Örebro University, Sweden, Department of Science and Technology

    Professor and Head of the Center for Applied Autonomous Sensor Systems (AASS)

  • Paul Newman

    Paul Newman

    Oxford University (UK), Department of Engineering Science

    Director of the Oxford Robotics Institute and Founder of Oxbotica Ltd.

  • Javier Ruiz del Solar

    Javier Ruiz del Solar

    Universidad de Chile, Department of Electrical Engineering

    Executive Director, Advanced Mining Technology Center – AMTC. Professor for the Department of Electrical Engineering.,

  • Daniela Rus

    Daniela Rus

    Massachusetts Institute of Technology (US)

    Andrew (1956) and Erna Viterbi Professor of Electrical Engineering and Director of the Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence Laboratory (CSAIL)

  • Gaurav Sukhatme

    Gaurav S. Sukhatme

    University of Southern California (US), Computer Science and Electrical Engineering

    Professor, Computer Science and Electrical Engineering Fletcher Jones Endowed Chair in Computer Science Executive Vice Dean, USC Viterbi School of Engineering.

Distal Fellows

Senior Fellows